drinkkrot.blogg.se

Cisco asav policy based routing
Cisco asav policy based routing














I appreciate all your help, and I will test this later on today.

cisco asav policy based routing

Cisco asav policy based routing password#

I wantto make sure I can still get to the local networks I need to get to. Configure, Policy, Based, Routing, On, Cisco, Router Category : Cisco Router Configure, Policy, Based, Routing, On, Cisco, Router Tags: cisco router cisco router login cisco router configuration cisco router commands cisco router ip cisco router dhcp cisco router price cisco router reset cisco router vlan cisco router password recovery cisco. I know I need to be in front of my switch to test the change from set ip default next-hop to set ip next-hop. Ok I will see if I can run out to work and try this today.Īfter thinking about this, If I need to get to local ip addresses (192.168.1.0 and 192.168.128.0), I might have to change my route map to include those ranges in an ACL, then assign the 172.20.200.1 as the gateway to get to those networks, with the last statement being the traffic to be sent out the firewallĪccess-list 101 permit ip 172.20.200.0 0.0.0.255 192.168.1.0 0.0.0.255 I only want the 172.20.200.0 addresses going through the ASA, but I also need access to other parts of hte network from the 172.20.200.0 network. I am pretty sure it is related to the PBR on the 6509, but I can't think of a way around it. The connection is permitted if I watch the debug logs on the ASA, but I can never get connected to the internal system. I have about 7 yrs experience with the Pix Os. I allowed the correct ports on the ASA through for these addresses. I created a static mapping from 172.20.200.6 to an external address 64.53.55.55 - (not the real ip) I have made to correct configurations on the ASA. I have a server at 172.20.200.6 that I need to get to from outside the network (public IP). So I have created the following PBR setup.

cisco asav policy based routing

I want the 172.20.200.0 network to go through the ASA to get to the internet. I now have a Cisco ASA that I want to deploy. We are using NAT for address translation for these ranges.This works great The default routed is pointed to our ISP's router. I have a cisco 6509 switch which 4 networks are connected to it.














Cisco asav policy based routing